My Top 10 Dark & Vampy Lip Products

Image

The cool weather brings upon itself many wonderful additions. Among them, my favourite, are the dark, vampy, fall lip colours. As a lip junkie, I yearn for this time of the year constantly. While I can sport a dark lip in the summer, it just does not seem as appropriate. Now is the time where I can do so and yes, it feels good. I own my fair share of dark lip colours and whilst it was hard to round up 10 favourites, I was able to do it (oh the tough life I live).

Here they are in alphabetical order:

 1. MAC Diva Lipstick
2. MAC Fixed On Drama Lipstick
3. MAC Media Lipstick
4. MAC Nightmoth Lip Pencil
5. MAC Sin Lipstick
6. MAKEUP FOREVER Aqua Rouge in Dark Raspberry
7. NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Train Bleu
8. Revlon Matte Lipstick in Wine Not
9. Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick in 107
10. Wet N’ Wild in Cherry Bomb

Image

Image

Swatches: in the same order as listed above

Image

A platter full of lip products, what more could you want?

6 thoughts on “My Top 10 Dark & Vampy Lip Products

    1. Thank you for the sweet comment. I am a firm believer that everyone can pull off any lipstick, you just need to find the right shade/colour so I hope you will keep trying!

Leave a Reply

