Liptastic Finds

Image

So, you all know that I love lipstick. Well, pair that (or at least, lips) with accessories and I am one happy camper.

Image

I bought this tote bag a couple months back for only $4.80 from Forever 21 and it has served me well. I use it to carry anything and everything and I always get compliments on it. Canvas tote bags are some of my favourite accessories because they work with all outfits and the prints can be so darn cute.

Image

This makeup bag was a more recent purchase, also from Forever 21. I bought it for $7.80 and honestly, I couldn’t have left the store without it. The graphic red lip print makes me so happy! I will be using this to store makeup and other small things in my huge backpack/purse.

Forever 21 always has super cute tote bags and makeup bags which make great Christmas gifts. Check them out near the tills next time you’re there. Or check them out online here and here .

3 thoughts on “Liptastic Finds

Leave a Reply

