Wish List #1

I browse the Sephora website at least once a day. Seriously. As a beauty junkie, I am always on the hunt for MORE, MORE, MORE and sometimes the feeling of wanting more can be overbearing. Good thing online shopping carts exist and allow me to track my wants without me actually having to pull the trigger. The last time I checked (โ€ฆyesterday), I had over 10 items in my virtual shopping cart and it allowed me to feel a sense of indulgence without involving my credit card. Here are a few of the products in that cart:

Image

1. Bite Beauty Cashmere Lip Cream in ALL THE COLOURS!!

Image

2. Tarte Coral Crush Amazonian Clay Eye & Cheek Palette

Image

3. Laura Mercier Face Illuminator in Spellbound

Image

4. Laura Mercier Rouge Nouveau Weightless Lip Colour in Mod, Moi and Muse

Image

5. Hourglass Immaculate Liquid Powder Foundation

Image

6. Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Thirst Quenching Serum

Image

7. NARS Light Reflecting Pressed Setting Powder

(All images courtesy of Sephora.com)

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย  Speaking of spending, I am still on that โ€œno-buy.โ€ However, I can admit to breaking the rules. Letโ€™s refer to it as a โ€œsmarter-buy,โ€ where I can still buy products, I just need to be a little smarter about my spending habits. I have a blog and I need products to write about! (Oh, the things I tell myself).

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

