Excuse my absence

I have been a horrible, horrible blogger. The lack of updates is unacceptable, I know.

Since my last post, I finished my summer semester of school (with kickass grades to boot, hooray!), headed to Vegas for a partying filled weekend, nursed a horrible post-Vegas flu that knocked me out cold for 3 days straight and enjoyed the last little bit of my summer. Fall semester started last week so I have been busy working on future assignments because I will be going to LA and Ohio this week for the next 10 days. Needless to say, my busy schedule has led to the blog to be neglected and I apologize immensely.

I did not want to update my blog knowing that I would not be able to follow it up for at least a couple of weeks, but I knew an explanation was needed, so see you when I get back!

Leave a Reply

